P & T Office Hours

FAPDD offers promotion and tenure office hours from 9am-11am on the third Tuesday and the fourth Wednesday of each month, available on Zoom (in-person office hours have been suspended due to COVID restrictions). Promotion and tenure office hours provide faculty members an opportunity to receive feedback and advice about the promotion and tenure process, including review of their materials. No appointment necessary. Contact Melody Darnall (mldarnal@iu.edu) with questions.

Date Time
Wednesday, 6/24/20 9:00a-11:00a
Tuesday, 7/21/20 10:00a-11:00a
(will start at 10a)
Wednesday, 7/22/20 9:00a-11:00a
Tuesday, 8/18/20 9:00a-11:00a
Wednesday, 8/26/20 9:00a-11:00a
Tuesday, 9/15/20 9:00a-11:00a
Monday, 9/23/20 9:00a-11:00a
Tuesday, 10/20/20 9:00a-11:00a
Wednesday, 10/28/20 9:00a-11:00a
Tuesday, 11/17/20 9:00a-11:00a
Wednesday, 11/25/20 9:00a-11:00a
Tuesday, 12/15/20 9:00a-11:00a
Wednesday, 12/23/20 Cancelled

Melody Darnall

Assistant Director of Faculty Systems