>
Indiana University
MAPS & DIRECTIONS Maps FIND PEOPLE Find People

About Us

Office of Faculty Affairs and Professional Development
Fairbanks Hall (FS)
340 W. 10th St., Suite 6200 (map)
Indianapolis, IN 46202
(317) 278-3089
ofapd@iupui.edu

Stephen P. Bogdewic, PhD
Executive Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Professional Development
bogdewic@iu.edu
Administrative Contact: Melody Darnall, (317) 278-2629, mldarnal@iu.edu

Mary E. Dankoski, PhD
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Professional Development
mdankosk@iupui.edu
Administrative Contact: Melody Darnall, (317) 278-2629, mldarnal@iupui.edu

  • ▼Faculty Development Faculty and Staff
  • ▼Diversity Affairs Faculty and Staff

Megan M. Palmer, PhD
Assistant Dean of Faculty Affairs and Professional Development, Indiana University School of Medicine
Vice Chair for Education and Assistant Professor, Department of Emergency Medicine, Indiana University School of Medicine
Assistant Professor, Department of Educational Leadership & Policy Studies, Indiana University School of Education
mmpalmer@indiana.edu
Administrative Contact: Lauren Stafford, (317) 278-3089, stafforl@iu.edu

Emily D. Walvoord, MD
Assistant Dean for Faculty Affairs and Professional Development
ewalvoor@iupui.edu
Administrative Contact: Lauren Stafford, (317) 278-3089, stafforl@iu.edu

Julie Welch, MD
Assistant Dean of Faculty Affairs and Professional Development
jlwelch@iupui.edu 

Krista Hoffmann-Longtin, MA
Director of Programs and Evaluation
(317) 278-2608
klongtin@iu.edu

Britt Booram, PHR
Executive Search Specialist
(317) 278-3088
bbooram@iu.edu

Jon Eynon, MS
Instructional Technology Specialist
(317) 274-2913
jeynon@iu.edu

Lauren Stafford, BS
Events Coordinator
(317) 278-3089
stafforl@iu.edu

Rusty Carr, BS
Graduate Assistant for Work/Life and Faculty Vitality
rlcarr@indiana.edu

Lauren Hernandez
Communication Intern
hernanlr@iu.edu

Sarah Hemmersbach
Events Intern
sahemmer@iupui.edu

Javier Sevilla-Martir, MD
Assistant Dean for Diversity Affairs
jsevilla@iupui.edu
Administrative Contact: Rita Flynn, (317) 278-1939

Fred Hamilton, MA
Director of the Diversity Outreach Comprehensive Science (DOCS) Initiative
(317) 278-3049, fhamilto@iu.edu

Carrie Harris, MSEd
Outreach Coordinator
(317) 278-1783, harriscl@iu.edu

Onyema Adibuah
Diversity Affairs Student Office Assistant
(317) 278-8034

Shalon Howard
Diversity Affairs Student Office Assistant
(317) 278-8034