Directory

Health Information and Translational Sciences (HITS)
410 W. 10th St., Suite 2100
Indianapolis, IN 46202
(317) 278-3089
ofapd@iupui.edu


Leadership

Mary E. Dankoski, PhD
Executive Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Professional Development
mdankosk@iupui.edu
Administrative Contact: Rebekah Bredenbeck, (317) 278-2620, rdbreden@iupui.edu

Mary Guerriero Austrom, PhD
Associate Dean for Diversity Affairs
mguerrie@iupui.edu
Administrative Contact: Carlie Turner, (317) 278-1939, turner46@iu.edu

Megan M. Palmer, PhD
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Professional Development
mmpalmer@iu.edu
Administrative Contact: Alyssa Eads, alysharr@iu.edu, (317) 278-3089


Faculty DevelopmentDiversity AffairsFaculty Affairs

Matthew R Allen, PhD
Assistant Dean for Faculty Affairs and Professional Development
Associate Professor of Anatomy & Cell Biology
matallen@iupui.edu
Administrative Contact: Alyssa Eads, alysharr@iu.edu, (317) 278-3089

Susan H. Ballinger, MD
Assistant Dean for Faculty Affairs and Professional Development
Associate Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
sballing@iu.edu
Administrative Contact: Alyssa Eads, alysharr@iu.edu, (317) 278-3089

Gabriel T. Bosslet, M.D., M.A.
Assistant Dean for Faculty Affairs and Professional Development
Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine
Associate Professor of Clinical Neurology
gbosslet@iu.edu
Administrative Contact: Alyssa Eads, alysharr@iu.edu, (317) 278-3089

Krista Hoffmann-Longtin, PhD
Assistant Dean for Faculty Affairs and Professional Development
Assistant Professor of Communication Studies, Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis
klongtin@iu.edu
Administrative Contact: Alyssa Eads, alysharr@iu.edu, (317) 278-3089

J. Matthew Neal, MD, MBA, CPE
Assistant Dean for Faculty Affairs and Professional Development
Chairman, Department of Medicine, IU Health Ball Memorial Hospital
Professor of Clinical Medicine, IUSM-Muncie
jamneal@iu.edu
Administrative Contact: Alyssa Eads, alysharr@iu.edu, (317) 278-3089

Shawn Patrick, MA
Faculty Development Programs and Evaluation Director
(317) 278-2608
patricks@iu.edu
Administrative Contact: Alyssa Eads, alysharr@iu.edu, (317) 278-3089

Laura Torbeck, PhD
Assistant Dean for Faculty Affairs and Professional Development
Associate Professor of Surgery
ltorbeck@iupui.edu
Administrative Contact: Alyssa Eads, alysharr@iu.edu, (317) 278-3089


Alyssa Eads, BA
Administrative Support Specialist
(317) 278-3089
alysharr@iu.edu

Jon Eynon, MS
Instructional Technology Specialist
(317) 274-2913
jeynon@iu.edu

Rachael Hernandez, MA
Communication Coordinator
hernrach@iu.edu

Misbah Irfan
Office Assistant / Events Intern
misirfan@iupui.edu

Brittany Manora, BS
Orientation Specialist
(317) 278-3039
bmanora@iupui.edu

Lauren Maric, BS
Events Coordinator
(317) 278-3064
stafforl@iu.edu

Zach Morgan, PhD
Post Doctoral Fellow
zsmorgan@indiana.edu

Peyton Niederer
Instructional Technology Assistant
pniedere@iupui.edu

Chevelle Russell
Dual Career Coordinator
chruss@iu.edu

Paul Porter, PhD
Director of Programs and Evaluation
(317) 278-1783
paporter@iu.edu
Administrative Contact: (317) 278-1939

Javier Sevilla-Martir, MD
Assistant Dean for Diversity Affairs
jsevilla@iupui.edu
Administrative Contact: (317) 278-1939

Alvaro Tori, MD
Assistant Dean for Diversity Affairs
ajtori@iu.edu
Administrative Contact: (317) 278-1939

Brownsyne Tucker-Edmonds, MD
Assistant Dean for Diversity Affairs
btuckere@iupui.edu
Administrative Contact: (317) 278-1939


Jacqueline Mac
Graduate Assistant
(317) 278-1320
jmac@iu.edu


Britt Booram, PHR
Director of Faculty Affairs
(317) 278-3088
bbooram@iu.edu
Administrative Contact: Crissy Quenuchet, ctesta@iu.edu, (317) 278-3061

Deborah K. Cowley
Director of Faculty Affairs
(317) 274-5271
dcowley@iu.edu

Lynn H. Wakefield
Assistant Director
(317) 274-7215
lwakefie@iu.edu


Rebekah Bredenbeck, MBA
Executive Administrative Assistant
(317) 278-2620
rdbreden@iu.edu

Melody Darnall, BA
Assistant Director of Faculty Systems
(317) 278-2629
mldarnal@iu.edu

Senem Guler, MS, MSHRM
Assistant Director of Faculty Recruiting
(317) 278-3086
sguler@iu.edu

Tiffany Johnson, MS
Recruiting Coordinator
317-278-3058
johnsoti@iu.edu

Jessica Leising, BS
Executive Recruiting Assistant
jlleisin@iu.edu

Tabatha Massingille
Administrative Specialist
(317) 274-1139
tmassing@iu.edu

Crissy Quenuchet
Administrative Support Specialist
(317) 278-3061
ctesta@iu.edu

Amy-Jeanne Sayre
Academic Administration Specialist
(317) 274-7214
asayre@iu.edu

Sacha Sharp, MA
Interim Dual Career Consultant
sachshar@iu.edu

Liz Whitaker
Executive and Faculty Talent Management Consultant
(317) 278-3065
whitakea@iu.edu