Directory

Health Information and Translational Sciences (HITS)
410 W. 10th St., Suite 2100
Indianapolis, IN 46202
(317) 278-3089
ofapd@iupui.edu


Leadership

Mary E. Dankoski, PhD
Executive Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Professional Development
mdankosk@iupui.edu
Administrative Contact: Rebekah Bredenbeck, (317) 278-2620, rdbreden@iupui.edu

Mary Guerriero Austrom, PhD
Associate Dean for Diversity Affairs
mguerrie@iupui.edu
Administrative Contact: Carlie Turner, (317) 278-1939, turner46@iu.edu

Megan M. Palmer, PhD
Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs and Professional Development, Indiana University School of Medicine
mmpalmer@iu.edu
Administrative Contact: Alyssa Eads, alysharr@iu.edu, (317) 278-3089


Faculty Development Faculty and StaffDiversity Affairs Faculty and StaffAcademic Administration

Krista Hoffmann-Longtin, PhD
Assistant Dean for Faculty Affairs and Professional Development
Assistant Professor of Communication Studies, Indiana University Purdue University Indianapolis
klongtin@iu.edu
Administrative Contact: Alyssa Eads, alysharr@iu.edu, (317) 278-3089

Matthew R Allen, PhD
Assistant Dean for Faculty Affairs and Professional Development
Associate Professor of Anatomy & Cell Biology
matallen@iupui.edu
Administrative Contact: Alyssa Eads, alysharr@iu.edu, (317) 278-3089

Stephen John Cico, MD, MEd
Assistant Dean for Educational Affairs and Faculty Development
Associate Professor of Clinical Emergency Medicine
Associate Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
Pediatric Emergency Medicine Fellowship Director
sjcico@iu.edu
Administrative Contact: Alyssa Eads, alysharr@iu.edu, (317) 278-3089

Laura Torbeck, PhD
Assistant Dean for Educational Affairs and Faculty Development
Associate Professor of Surgery
ltorbeck@iupui.edu
Administrative Contact: Alyssa Eads, alysharr@iu.edu, (317) 278-3089

J. Matthew Neal, MD, MBA, CPE
Assistant Dean for Educational Affairs and Faculty Development
Chairman, Department of Medicine, IU Health Ball Memorial Hospital
Professor of Clinical Medicine, IUSM-Muncie
jamneal@iu.edu
Administrative Contact: Alyssa Eads, alysharr@iu.edu, (317) 278-3089

Susan H. Ballinger, MD
Assistant Dean for Educational Affairs and Faculty Development
Associate Professor of Clinical Pediatrics
sballing@iu.edu
Administrative Contact: Alyssa Eads, alysharr@iu.edu, (317) 278-3089

Shawn Patrick, MA
Faculty Development Programs and Evaluation Director
(317) 278-2608
patricks@iu.edu
Administrative Contact: Alyssa Eads, alysharr@iu.edu, (317) 278-3089

Britt Booram, PHR
Associate Director, Office of Faculty Talent Management
(317) 278-3088
bbooram@iu.edu
Administrative Contact: Crissy Quenuchet, ctesta@iu.edu, (317) 278-3061

Jon Eynon, MS
Instructional Technology Specialist
(317) 274-2913
jeynon@iu.edu

Lauren Maric, BS
Events Coordinator
(317) 278-3064
stafforl@iu.edu

Liz Whitaker
Executive and Faculty Talent Management Consultant
(317) 278-3065
whitakea@iu.edu

Tiffany Johnson, MS
Recruiting Coordinator
317-278-3058
johnsoti@iu.edu

Alyssa Eads, BA
Administrative Support Specialist
(317) 278-3089
alysharr@iu.edu

Crissy Quenuchet
Administrative Support Specialist
(317) 278-3061
ctesta@iu.edu

Zach Morgan, PhD
Post Doctoral Fellow
zsmorgan@indiana.edu

Rachael Hernandez, MA
Communication Coordinator
hernrach@iu.edu

Brittany Manora, BS
Orientation Specialist
bmanora@iupui.edu

Sacha Sharp, MA
Interim Dual Career Consultant
sachshar@iu.edu

Peyton Niederer
Instructional Technology Assistant
pniedere@iupui.edu

Misbah Irfan
Office Assistant / Events Intern
misirfan@iupui.edu

Jessica Leising, BS
Executive Recruiting Assistant
jlleisin@iu.edu

Alvaro Tori, MD
Assistant Dean for Diversity Affairs
ajtori@iu.edu
Administrative Contact: (317) 278-1939

Javier Sevilla-Martir, MD
Assistant Dean for Diversity Affairs
jsevilla@iupui.edu
Administrative Contact: (317) 278-1939

Paul Porter, PhD
Director of Programs and Evaluation
(317) 278-1783
paporter@iu.edu
Administrative Contact: (317) 278-1939

Carlie Turner
Program Specialist for the Office of Diversity Affairs
(317) 278-8034
turner46@iu.edu

Jacqueline Mac
Graduate Assistant
(317) 278-1320
jmac@iu.edu

Deborah K. Cowley
Director
(317) 274-5271
dcowley@iu.edu

Lynn H. Wakefield
Assistant Director
(317) 274-7215
lwakefie@iu.edu

Amy-Jeanne Sayre
Academic Administration Specialist
(317) 274-7214
asayre@iu.edu

Tabatha Massingille
Administrative Specialist
(317) 274-1139
tmassing@iu.edu